view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > CDs (1)
Eventide Revery

Eventide Revery

Price: $12.50 add to cart     
Feedback: n/a Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: free (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Hailing from the streets of San Francisco, The Insomniaddicts introduce themselves to the world with Eventide Revery, their debut CD. With poignant, thought provoking lyrics over melodic, melancholy beats, microphone astronaut and The Wanderer bring homegrown hip-hop into your headphones. Guests include Soul Fundamentals Crew with beats by Fab Da Eclectic, Dave Slayer and signalias.

The Insomniaddicts "Eventide Revery"
Release Date: August 1, 2006
Running Time: 64:00 mins.
Track listing

1. Pause Mix Technique
2. Melancholy Eloquence
3. From the Mentals feat. B.I.G.P. & Enoch
4. Concept Conjourer
5. Solo Scriptura
6. Addicts
7. Deadwood
8. Fences
9. Change (Nothing's Gonna)
10. The Lighthouse
11. Space Rhyme Continuum
12. Concede
13. Breath of My Existence feat. Chef1
14. Fear and Self Loathing in San Francisco
15. Strings of Guitar
16. On The Double

All tracks produced by The Insomniaddicts except:
* produced by signalias
+ produced by FabdaEclectic
^ produced by Dave Slayer
~ produced by Chef1
Other Products from theinsomniaddicts:View all products
Eyelogo T-Shirt - Black size XL
Eyelogo T-Shirt - Charcoal. Size XL
Eyelogo Sticker
Eventide Revery promo sticker
MPC2004 Sticker
Eyelogo T-Shirt - Black size 2XL
Eyelogo T-Shirt - Chocolate size XL
Eyelogo T-Shirt - Light Pink. Size Large
Eyelogo T-Shirt - Chocolate size L
Eyelogo T-Shirt - Chocolate size 3XL
Last Updated: 26 Sep 2006 10:37:57 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder